Win Brays Books Vouchers!


We would love to have more comments/feedback from our readers so each month we are offering one $50 and two $30 Brays Vouchers for the best comments of the month.

What sort of comments? Pretty much anything. If we review a book you might want to tell us about a previous book by the same author. You might like to suggest that we talk about more books from a particular category. You could tell me how handsome I am, however that is guaranteed not to be a winner as we do value sincerity at Brays! You might……well anything that jumps into your mind as a result of reading our blogs or visiting our shop.

And yes, you can post more than one comment – the more the merrier!

We look forward to hearing from you!

About braysbooksblog

Independent booksellers since 1969.
This entry was posted in Philip Bray. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Win Brays Books Vouchers!

  1. I am a lawyer. One would think therefore that I would read lots of books. However, I have to read so many documents for work (all day, every day) that I find reading for leisure difficult. Often, I find myself speed reading a novel or checking it for mistakes. I have not yet finished one book for 2012 (which is appalling). I am currently on holiday in Sydney and went to Brays Books as I stay in Balmain when I visit here. The staff are always very courteous and helpful although I think they dread me when I ask the question ‘what book should I read’. They reply ‘which genre? what type of book do you like? My answer is inevitably ‘I don’t know’. So yesterday, I took the plunge and made the decision myself. Steve Hely – How I Became a Famous Novelist. I’ll let you know how I go.

Leave a Reply

