An APOLOGY


We received a comment recently which I inadvertantly trashed…….oops!

The comment was that our Competition Page was difficult to read on an iPhone – and it is! The page was written late in my energy cycle (I was very tired) and changing the standard format was too great a technical challenge for me.

 In future I will persevere as I know blogs are often read on phones. So to the unknown responder, thanks for a very useful comment and apologies for my oops. Please don’t be deterred from further comments – we love to receive them.

About braysbooksblog

Independent booksellers since 1969.
This entry was posted in Philip. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

